Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Medley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Medley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (289 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin LuAllen

Kevin LuAllen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful customer service. Our family suffered the total loss of a vehicle. Tammy and Wanda provided step by step daily information to us. My mom being older was so upset to loose her car. State Farm came out on top. Providing a very generous settlement. Now my mom has a newer car and the peace of mind knowing State Farm has out backs. I could not have asked for such a smooth transition during this time."
Profile photo of Valkarymania 202

Valkarymania 202

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had home insurance and car insurance through 2 companies. Claudia was amazing and took her time to make sure I got the best discounts out there. She saved me a ton per year with a low monthly payment. In the world today every penny counts."
Profile photo of Temeka E vans

Temeka E vans

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was awesome in assisting me find the right policy for myself."
Profile photo of Marleny Escobar

Marleny Escobar

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm- Matt Medley provides amazing service! Very polite and hard working agents/office. Have been on a family plan for 5+ years! Love them. Best in Rome!!!! Also, ask for Rosie! Very professional and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kathy Cochran

Kathy Cochran

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely exceptional people work at Matt Medley State Farm. Customer Service is awesome. The people are so helpful and go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Shani Asberry

Shani Asberry

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been courteous, informative, kind, and very professional."
Profile photo of Jason Bennett

Jason Bennett

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to help in the office and a very smooth insurance transition to a new vehicle after my wreck."
Profile photo of Mona Weems Baldwin

Mona Weems Baldwin

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Mildred Weems. Today I saw Wanda Lively, a State Farm agent. She was kind and very respectful. She explained my policies in a way that I could understand what I was getting. She offered me something to drink. She is a delightful person."
Profile photo of Sara Dempsey

Sara Dempsey

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harper Sneed is amazing! Go see him for any kind of insurance quotes!"
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with a lot of insurance companies. I used to shop around for price all the time this is how I found Matt. My wife and I called to add a new policy and spoke with Harper and we were reminded why we haven't shopped around lately these guys make us feel like we are already home. Thanks for all you do."
Profile photo of Carver Bussey

Carver Bussey

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harper was great when quoting me on my renter’s insurance. Make sure to go to Harper with any insurance needs. He’s a great guy, and will get you a quote in little to no time at all."
Profile photo of lamisha diamond

lamisha diamond

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to take the time to brag on my agent Harper Sneed. Getting my car insured was an easy and he took the time to answer all my questions and made the process painless. Thank you Harper and Matt Medley State Farm."
Profile photo of dakota a

dakota a

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best coverage and best rates 👍👍"
Profile photo of Sarah Reynolds

Sarah Reynolds

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Claudia was great!! She helped me get the best insurance portfolio for me! Definitely recommended! 😁"
Profile photo of Alan Liow

Alan Liow

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote and insurance smoothly and without hassle, and the excellent customer service and friendly agents made the experience extremely positive. Special shout-out to Harper for working hard to make sure the policy lined up the way it was quoted. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Womack

Tiffany Womack

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda was great and helped me with new insurance, thanks so much"
Profile photo of wip leon

wip leon

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s amazing"
Profile photo of Leonna Bias

Leonna Bias

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this office and Harper. He worked to help us find the best price along with a family-feeling. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chase Guarisco

Chase Guarisco

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harper is excellent to deal with as is the owner, Matt. Harper got me better coverage at an overall better rate for my home, auto and RV. All was completed with some phone calls, texts and emails which helped me immensely as I've been hard pressed to get to their office. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Kim Comer

Kim Comer

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harper Sneed at Matt Medley-State Farm is the best!!!!! He made in painless to change ins companies!!! Very friendly and knows his stuff!!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Lentz

Joshua Lentz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Out of the 2/3 years I’ve been with this office, the workers have been the most professional and friendly to help me with my needs/policies. Harper is whom I usually go to cause he is a man of his word. He will tell you straight what you need and very friendly! Basically feels like family being here. Definitely recommend all to come here."
Profile photo of Samantha Jennings

Samantha Jennings

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service great customer service. Harper Sneed worked hard to get our payments as low as possible. Harper Sneed was just great and would recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Anthony Reynolds

Anthony Reynolds

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing and simple!!!"
Profile photo of Freddie Gann

Freddie Gann

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt & his team are always friendly. Often, I feel like I've just called an old friend. They are always on the look out to save me money. I'm a happy State Farm customer because of Matt & his team."
Profile photo of Tori Powell

Tori Powell

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was previously with Geico, and they were extremely unprofessional and drastically increased my premiums for no reason. I started shopping around and got a great quote from State Farm. Harper was the best!! He got me better coverage, huge discounts, and I even bundled my renter's insurance with him. It was an awesome experience from start to finish! I highly recommend this office! Ask for Harper and tell him I sent you! ❤️"