Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emylly Reyes

Emylly Reyes

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emylly Reyes
"Maria Lawrence is the best agent at State Farm. She made it easy to understand for someone who doesn’t know how this stuff works. She went out of her way to help us. She is also super friendly and patient. Thank you Maria for your generous help!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Russell

Kimberly Russell

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Russell
"I have been a consumer of Matt Medley’s State Farm Insurance Agency for a number of years and they are great to work with especially Wanda!! If you visit with them, please ask for Wanda, she’s the best!"
Profile photo of Peyton Baker

Peyton Baker

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Baker
"Blake was very informative and was able to get my insurance payment down! Great personality, keep up the good work! ☺️🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Cheyann Garrett

Cheyann Garrett

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyann Garrett
"I’ve been working with Blake Vasser first with the old truck I had that I ended up getting rid of then just kind of left him hanging, but yet he was still so kind and patient and beyond helpful with getting me insurance with my new vehicle."
Profile photo of John Bearden

John Bearden

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bearden
"Thanks Wanda for the great service!"
Profile photo of Linda Boozer

Linda Boozer

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Boozer
"Rachel was a great at helping me with what I needed for today. Very nice and friendly."
Profile photo of Mirella Reyes

Mirella Reyes

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirella Reyes
"I've used state farm for over a couple of years now and I can guarantee great service and prices. Thanks to Maria Lawrence for always being patient to answer any needs or questions I have."
Profile photo of Rica Sany

Rica Sany

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rica Sany
"Muchas muchas gracias por su servicio por la atención tan especial que me an dado pero principalmente gracias a Mary Lawrence por su excelente servio, atención y onestidad"
Profile photo of BB_ Jake 90

BB_ Jake 90

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BB_ Jake 90
"We’ve enjoyed doing business with Matt Medley and his office crew. They do a terrific job."
Profile photo of Amancio Aguilar

Amancio Aguilar

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amancio Aguilar
"María lawrence Great customer Service"
Profile photo of Rody Vicente

Rody Vicente

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rody Vicente
"Odalis es buena gente y buen traductora"
Profile photo of Stephanie Corbin

Stephanie Corbin

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Corbin
"We have had insurance with them for a few years now and they are always very prompt to call you back and /or answer any questions that may arise. Everyone has always been very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Eduardo Sontay

Eduardo Sontay

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Sontay
"Muy amable, Maria Laurenze! Me encanto su forma de trabajar y su entusiasmo."
Profile photo of Glenda Eveans

Glenda Eveans

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Eveans
"Friendly from the start. They answered any questions I had. They quickly resolved an issue that I had with automatic payments (my debit card expired) so I didn't lose coverage. I highly recommend Matt Medley and his staff!"
Profile photo of Quiche LaBordeaux

Quiche LaBordeaux

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quiche LaBordeaux
"Hello Ms.Rachel was very very helpful to me today ....keep up the great work 👍"
Profile photo of hma hma

hma hma

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hma hma
"Always honest and helpful thank you..."
Profile photo of Ilay Colina

Ilay Colina

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ilay Colina
"La atención al cliente que ofrece María Lawrence es impecable, siempre que tengo dudas o necesito algún cambio en mi póliza siempre está dispuesta a ayudar con la mejor disposición y ofreciéndome siempre lo mejor para mi y mi familia, la recomiendo ampliamente."
Profile photo of Lydia Blair

Lydia Blair

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Blair
"Rachel is my agent and she made the entire process so quick and easy to understand!! She really advocated for my best all around."
Profile photo of Stefanie Anderson

Stefanie Anderson

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Anderson
"This is a great team to work with. I look forward to them handling my insurance for years to come."
Profile photo of Rosa Cruz

Rosa Cruz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Cruz
"Todo muy bien, Excelente oficina."
Profile photo of Dolphan Wizard Films

Dolphan Wizard Films

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dolphan Wizard Films
"Great help and friendly service and"
Profile photo of Joya Dammond

Joya Dammond

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joya Dammond
"RACHEL‼️....What can I say!?. Your Welcoming in was super AMAZING!. The customer service was spot on. 😀 Your personality shows that your a kind sweet heart person. Thank you so much. 😃"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Project

Elizabeth Project

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Project
"Matt Medley and his team at State Farm give 5 star customer service!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Misty Covington

Misty Covington

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Covington
"He was excellent"
Profile photo of Patricia Escutia

Patricia Escutia

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Escutia
"Gracias Maria por excelente trabajo y por tu ayuda"