Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Montavius White

Montavius White

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montavius White
"Excellent agent very knowledgeable and listens to you while also helps get the best deals possible"
Profile photo of Inocente Mendoza Calmo

Inocente Mendoza Calmo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inocente Mendoza Calmo
"Gracias por la agente de la seguransa."
Profile photo of Gustavo Lopez

Gustavo Lopez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Lopez
"Buen servicio gracias por su amabilidad,, Maria"
Profile photo of Lisa Bowman

Lisa Bowman

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bowman
"Blake was absolutely wonderful and so knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Hector Velazco

Hector Velazco

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Velazco
"Excelente atención y mucho profesionalismo y conocimientos en su trabajo Gracias"
Profile photo of David Pacheco

David Pacheco

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Pacheco
"Excelente atención por parte de María Lawrence."
Profile photo of Mattie Blalock

Mattie Blalock

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Blalock
"Blake did a great job helping me with my life insurance policy. He took his time helping me understand my policy and helping me choose the right amounts!! Blake also got me a great price!!"
Profile photo of Maritza Ortiz

Maritza Ortiz

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Ortiz
"I had the experience working with Maria and she was such a sweetheart and explained everything to me. She helped me understand everything. I would truly recommend her to anyone who is looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Tonya Reynolds

Tonya Reynolds

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Reynolds
"I recommend this company to everyone the staff is always very polite and wanda or tammy are always there to answer any if my questions i may have whether it be through a phone call ir an email. And rhey anways are understanding and work with you the best they can if you are not with this company you are deff missing out on good customer service and a stress relief!!!!! Thanks for all that you do for me deff keep up your good work. Satisfied customer for a few years now Tonya Reynolds 😁 Rosie was very helpful and sweet"
Profile photo of Jermaine

Jermaine

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine
"Blake was very helpful and professional. A great employee !five stars."
Profile photo of Zainy Morillon

Zainy Morillon

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zainy Morillon
"Maria Lawrence Fue muy atenta; se preocupó sinceramente por encontrarme la póliza que más se acoplará a todas mis necesidades y que más me conviniera. Todos en la oficina son muy amistosos y muy atentos. Definitivamente los recomiendo para todas sus necesidades de seguros."
Profile photo of Leah Malone

Leah Malone

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Malone
"I’ve had State Farm for 33 years. They’ve always helped me & today I had the pleasure of speaking with Blake. He was so nice & helpful! I can’t see myself ever changing insurance companies.Thanks!"
Profile photo of Maria Fonseca

Maria Fonseca

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fonseca
"Maria Lawrence is an amazing insurance agent! She walked me through the process of switching my car insurance. She was able to get me a better auto coverage for a better price. It was quick and easy! Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Brad Watson

Brad Watson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Watson
"Blake, Thank you for your friendly/helpful service and advice , always excellent customer service from you guys."
Profile photo of Dediere Brown

Dediere Brown

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dediere Brown
"The most helpful I have had in a long time. A person could feel like they in good hands with this agent. Very knowledgeable and concern with what might help you."
Profile photo of Rhiannon Hurst

Rhiannon Hurst

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhiannon Hurst
"Blake was fantastic! Would definitely recommend switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tammy Ellis

Tammy Ellis

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ellis
"Very Helpful and great to work with in my new policys"
Profile photo of Kim Dresnok

Kim Dresnok

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Dresnok
"Wanda is amazing. She really helps with all questions and endlessly answers everything you need to know. Matt is a hands on person as well. Very satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Demond Bryan

Demond Bryan

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Demond Bryan
"Matt and his team were very helpful with all my insurance needs and questions. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Tee

Tee

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee
"I needed to make last minute adjustments to my premium in short notice before I pay it because of inflation. So, Tammy the manager agent at Matt Melody Statefarm was very thorough and patient in explaining the pros and the cons with multiple scenarios. That way I could consciously make a concrete decision. Her over the phone, tone of voice was confident and professional with consistency. I am happy with adjustments and the agency over agency overall."
Profile photo of Jayden Hamby

Jayden Hamby

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Hamby
"Great people, helped me out with everything i needed. Had some of the best communication and did not let me down one bit."
Profile photo of Luis Ochoa

Luis Ochoa

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ochoa
"Maria was Amazing to work with. Very professional and had an answer for everyone of my concerns. Definitely recommend to anyone needing car or home insurance quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Jazthen Castro

Jazthen Castro

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazthen Castro
"If you’re looking for a great insurance, look no further! Matt Medley- State farm is the place to go to! Maria Lawrence is amazing at what she does and always makes sure that the costumer is getting the best prices and treatment! I believe she is a great asset to the company and definitely makes a huge difference for costumer experience!"
Profile photo of Mirella Reyes

Mirella Reyes

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirella Reyes
"I've used state farm for over a couple of years now and I can guarantee great service and prices. Thanks to Maria Lawrence for always being patient to answer any needs or questions I have."
Profile photo of Hugo Pelico

Hugo Pelico

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Pelico
"Maria Lawrence"